PRODUCT LAUNCH WEBINAR

Bridging the Gap: Self-Service Data Analytics meets Data Governance

Find the right balance between data governance requirements and self-service needs with Alteryx Analytics 11.0. Alteryx Analytics 11.0 delivers the flexibility to ingest and leverage all data assets, from thousands of rows in Excel up to petabytes of data in data warehouses, without coding or waiting on other departments. Once connected to the right datasets, Alteryx Analytics 11.0 helps reduce errors and accelerate analytic insights with built-in tools and expertise.

Attend this webinar and see a demonstration of the new features in Alteryx Analytics 11.0 and how it can:

  • Harness the full value of your existing data with direct, code-free access to your data infrastructure and data assets
  • Profile your data automatically; tap into thousands of analytic experts, samples and tutorials; reduce errors when model building; and accelerate analytic development
  • Manage, schedule and operationalize reports; centrally manage data access, and balance IT visibility requirements with self-service analytic needs

Register Now

Join us for a Live Webinar:

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT / 4 PM GMT

Speakers

Lisa Aguilar Lisa Aguilar
Sr. Product Marketing Manager
Alteryx
 
Kory Cunningham Kory Cunningham
Director, Product Management
Alteryx