ANALYTIC AUTOMATION THAT LETS DATA SPEAK AND PEOPLE THINK

Wednesday 19 August 2020
9:00 AM BST / 12:00 PM GST / 4:00 PM SGT / 6:00 PM AEST

The ability for organizations to thrive in a strong economy and stay resilient in a rapidly changing environment depends on their ability to leverage data that helps them navigate the transformation. To deliver digital transformation you need to leverage the pillars of Technology, Culture, and the Mission.

Join Alan Jacobson, Chief Data and Analytics Officer at Alteryx as he discusses the different ways digital transformations has accelerated through Analytic Process Automation (APA), a new data analytics software category created by the convergence of democratized data, automated business processes, and the perpetual upskilling of people.

Discover how:

  • Data plays different roles in digital transformation and how to fully unlock it to drive true change
  • Organisations are using APA to drive top-line revenue, bottom-line returns, efficiency gains, and the upskilling of their workforces
  • Transformation requires converging data + analytics markets and the real need for a human element in AI + automation
  • Leaders capitalise on technology to create a sustainable cycle of analytic innovation that drives digital transformation

Join the conversation around Analytic Process Automation and accelerate your path to digital transformation. Save your seat today.

REGISTER NOW

Speaker

Alan Jacobson
Alan Jacobson
Chief Data & Analytic Officer
Alteryx

"Alteryx est intuitif et interactif ... a pris moins de 60 secondes pour obtenir la même sortie qui a pris des heures auparavant."

rentrak

David Algranati
SVP Innovation produit et recherche personnalisée chez Rentrak


CLIENTS ALTERYX

Unilevel
Mcdonalds-logo
Shell-logo
Experian-logo
Adidas-logo