Join us for a Live Webinar:

Monday 1 March 2021
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM SGT / 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM AEDT / 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM NZDT

The businesses of tomorrow must be resilient in what continues to be a rapidly changing environment. In this webinar, PwC and Alteryx will share how successful leaders scale analytics through Alteryx Server to drive digital transformation.

From running multiple workflows to automating jobs, sharing analytics apps, and administering data access, you can start achieving better outcomes by putting the power of analytics at the fingertips of everyone across the organization.

This webinar will dive into:

  • Automating critical business processes enabling decision making across virtual workforces while maintaining strict security requirements
  • Alteryx-driven solutions PwC has helped deploy that will help accelerate use case selection and initial adoption
  • How Alteryx Server can be deployed to meet automation demands as more teams gain experience with Alteryx Designer

REGISTER NOW

Speakers

Raine Lai
Raine Lai
Senior Manager - Digital Tax
PwC Singapore
Ren Hao Tan
Ren Hao Tan
Senior Manager
PwC Singapore
Mark Jensen
Mark Jansen
Data & Analytics Leader
PwC Singapore
Tan Ching Ne
Tan Ching Ne
Digital Tax Leader
PwC Singapore
Jordan Baker
Jordan Barker
Sr. Manager, Sales Engineering
Alteryx APJ

"Alteryx est intuitif et interactif ... a pris moins de 60 secondes pour obtenir la même sortie qui a pris des heures auparavant."

rentrak

David Algranati
SVP Innovation produit et recherche personnalisée chez Rentrak


CLIENTS ALTERYX

Unilevel
Mcdonalds-logo
Shell-logo
Experian-logo
Adidas-logo