Join us for a Live Webinar:

Wednesday 21 July 2021
11:30 SGT / 13:30 AEST / 15:30 NZST

You brought in the software, set it up, and went on your way to solve business problems. Yet your organization is still waiting to see the return on its investment. Why?

There’s one essential step that too many companies simply skip. In the live webinar, experts from Ares Management, Herman Miller, and JLL reveal how they saved costs, gained efficiency, and streamlined governance. Discover how to:

  • See full ROI from your analytics tech stack by aligning three key areas
  • Focus on continuous improvement and drive value, to complete your digital transformation
  • Achieve cross-functional alignment so business and IT are more accountable

Register Now

Speakers

Jamie Beason
Senior Director of Business Intelligence and Analytics
Jones Long LaSalle
Neil Soni
Associate Vice President, Application Development
Ares Management Corporation 
Allison Lucas
IT Senior Lead, Supply Chain System
Herman Miller 
Nic Morales
Senior Director Customer Success CoE
Alteryx

Partners


"Alteryx est intuitif et interactif ... a pris moins de 60 secondes pour obtenir la même sortie qui a pris des heures auparavant."

rentrak

David Algranati
SVP Innovation produit et recherche personnalisée chez Rentrak


CLIENTS ALTERYX

Unilevel
Mcdonalds-logo
Shell-logo
Experian-logo
Adidas-logo