Join us for a Live Webinar:

Wednesday 14 April 2021
11:30 AM SGT/ 1:30 PM AEST/ 3:30 PM NZST

Last spring, consumer goods companies and retailers woke up to find that thanks to the pandemic, the inventory game had changed. With everyone shopping online, the only way around wasting millions in the brick-and-mortar world is to create a precision SKU blend.

Join this webinar with Seek Data founder Erik Mitchell, discover how advanced analytics can help you:

  • Understand which SKUs are selling fastest, and where it’s smart to trim
  • Give your hottest brands the exposure they deserve
  • Maximize profits while strengthening brand loyalty

Join this webinar and Perfect Your SKU Mix

Register Now

Speakers

Erik Mitchel
Founder
Seek Data
Anne Queline Keller
Solutions Marketing Director, CPG
Alteryx

"Alteryx est intuitif et interactif ... a pris moins de 60 secondes pour obtenir la même sortie qui a pris des heures auparavant."

rentrak

David Algranati
SVP Innovation produit et recherche personnalisée chez Rentrak


CLIENTS ALTERYX

Unilevel
Mcdonalds-logo
Shell-logo
Experian-logo
Adidas-logo