Join us for a Live Webinar:

Wednesday 20 January 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM IST / 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM SGT / 2:30 PM – 3:30 PM AEDT / 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM NZDT

2020 was filled with dizzying market changes. And with 2021 promising to be just as unpredictable, right now is an ideal time for data analysts to take stock of the big picture: roles, skills, and where we go from here.

Let Russ Duncan and Amelia Glum from Alteryx, and six analytics experts steer you in the right direction. They’ll define what upskilling should look like and draw a template for success, as they discuss how to:

  • Develop the skills and disciplines most in demand for 2021
  • Provide value as visibility, priorities, and resources change
  • Accelerate time to insights and action when it counts most
  • Maintain momentum and thrive in a world of "new normals"
  • Develop and keep an edge in next year’s competitive job market

REGISTER NOW

Speakers

Russ Duncan
Sr. Product Marketing Manager
Alteryx
Amelia Glum
Team Lead, Sales Engineer
Alteryx

Analytics Experts

Esther Bezborodko
Senior IT Trainer
Analytics
Mike Barone
Data Scientist
Paychex
AJ Guisande
Director
Decision Science
Andrew Kim
Senior Manager/Solutions Architect
Data Meaning
Nezrin Noushad
Senior Associate/BI Specialist
Abhilash Ramanathan
Engagement Manager
USEReady

"Alteryx est intuitif et interactif ... a pris moins de 60 secondes pour obtenir la même sortie qui a pris des heures auparavant."

rentrak

David Algranati
SVP Innovation produit et recherche personnalisée chez Rentrak


CLIENTS ALTERYX

Unilevel
Mcdonalds-logo
Shell-logo
Experian-logo
Adidas-logo